2 CD's -EMI PYNX Play It! Vol.4&Bulworth Sndtrack FREE(C Below)

Eastbridge Blvd, Waterloo, ON N2K 4C5, Canada(View Map)


2 CD's - EMI PYNX Compilation Play It! Vol. 4 & Bulworth Soundtrack

$1.00 for both of them together

Play It! EMI PYNX Compilation Tracklist: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Mr. Pinstripe Suit Billie - Girlfriend Pluto - The Goodbye Girl Placebo - Pure Morning Wild Child - Renegade Master Econoline Crush - Surefire (Remix) Beastie Boys - Body Movin Fatboy Slim - Rockafeller Skank The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - Talk About The Blues Skinny P*ppy - Rodent (DDT Mix) Second Coming - Soft Ice Cube - Pushin Weight

Bulworth Soundtrack: Track Listings 1. Zoom - Dr. Dre/LL Cool J 2. Ghetto Supastar (That Is What You Are) - Pras Michel 3. How Come - Canibus/Youssou N'Dour 4. Bulworth (They Talk About It While We Live It) - Method Man/KRS One/Prodigy/KAM 5. Holiday/12 Scanner - Witchdoctor 6. The Chase - RZA 7. Eve Of Destruction - Eve 8. Maniac In The Brainiac - Mack 10/Ice Cube 9. Freak Out - Nutta Butta 10. Joints & Jams - Black Eyed Peas 11. Run - Cappadonna 12. Lunatics In The Grass - B REAL 13. Kill Em Live - Public Enemy 14. B*tches Are Hustlers Too - D-Fyne

These can be picked up day or night at the corner of Northfield Drive and bridge Street in Waterloo.

Also I can get these delivered to an Oakville location for pick up near the intersection of Rebecca St. & Jones St. just a few short minutes off the QEW and Bronte Road.


About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: