Rare Veteranz Day by Big Daddy Kane CD 1998 album

Posted over a month ago
Caledon, ON, Canada(View Map)


This CD is Factory sealed with plastic Rare Veteranz Day by Big Daddy Kane CD, Old school Skool rand b1998 not the 2002 remastered version

Label records, Mercury Records.

upc : 748337180124

1. Intro

2. Pure Uncut

3. Entaprizm'

4. Girl Talk

5. Change This Game Around

6. La-La-Land

7. Ole Tyme Bluez

8. 2 Da Good Tymz

9. Fish Tandoori

10. Terra N Ya Era

11. Hold It Down

12. Daddy's Theme

13. Wind & Fire - (featuring Sha-Queen) Earth

14. Do U Really Know?

15. Shame! & Prelude &

16. Shame!

17. Last Night Episode

18. Definitely

19. Unda Presha

20. Outro

21. Pure [Remix] - (remix) Uncut

22. [Untitled]

Link to our EBAY store planet11vintage.just highlight the link below in bluethen right click and open link.http://www.ebay.ca/itm/RARE-New-Sealed-Veteranz-Day-by-Big-Daddy-Kane-CD-1998-Label-Mercury-Records-/131094558038?pt=Music_CDs&hash=item1e85d83556.

Save your self the hassle of driving and wasted gas and get it in our EBAY store

165 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: