Live-In Nanny Available for the 2021-22 School Year + Beyond!

Posted
Toronto, ON, Canada(View Map)

Description

(Sponsorship Needed)

Hello! My name is Chaeli; I'm 22 years old and a recent university graduate from the US (Connecticut) seeking full-time work as a live-in nanny in Toronto starting this fall. When it comes to caring for children, safety is my #1 priority, immediately followed by fun. With over five years of childcare experience, I am equipped with plenty of games and activities to keep your kiddos busy. I have a clean driving record (+ my own car) and I'm CPR/First Aid/Epi-Pen certified. I'm comfortable caring for up to three children at once, as well as whatever furry family members you may have. I should also note that I'm a big foodie and LOVE cooking, so you can be sure that your little ones will always have something healthy and delicious on their plates while they're in my care!

I am hoping to spend the next couple of years in Canada as I save for grad school, so I'm looking for a family that would be able to provide long-term sponsorship. I'd like to work 35-40 hours per week, ideally excluding weekends (though I'm flexible). There are several dates I will need to take off to briefly travel back to the states, but we would discuss them well in advance so that you could plan ahead.

I am currently in Toronto visiting my partner and will be here until the end of the month, so if it sounds like I may be a good match for your family, please feel free to reach out to me so that we can schedule a meet-and-greet! Otherwise, I'll be back in July. Looking forward to hearing from you

Additional Options

The following services are also made available by this seller. Please reach out to them for more info as there may be additional costs.
  • Offers cashless payment
138 visits
Private seller
1 listing
--
avg reply
--
reply rate
--
on Kijiji
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips. Read our Safety Tips