Childcare Services

Posted
cornwall, Canada(View Map)

Description

Are you looking for childcare services over the March break and now with the extension of your children not going back to school. I can help teach your children if needed . Location would be in Cornwall, in the comfort of my own home. Snacks and meals could be prepped if needed. A little bit about myself, I’m a 25 year old mom, currently on maternity with my 9 month old girl. Prior to maternity I worked in the school board in the morning and afternoon programs and worked as an educational assistant during the day. I have a decent amount of childcare experience, as well as experience working with developmental needs. I have worked for ABA connections as a therapist , two camps geared at helping children and adults with learning and developmental disabilities. Please do not hesitate to ask more, I’m just going to keep it simple and to the point. If fearing Covid, I do not go out entirely unless it is for walks or to the grocery store. I do have a yard where your child can get some outdoor play weather permitting. I have a degree from Carleton in linguistics and a diploma from Algonquin in autism and behavioural science. I have my first aid and cpr up to date, and I have my nvcpi up to date. I enjoy many activities, especially arts and crafts, but if your child is intrigued to do something I am more then fascinated to know their interest and try and gear activities towards what they like to do.

If you should have any questions please do not hesitate to message my email at brittanyyoung@live.ca and/ or you can text at 6132945502 -just please indicate that you are replying to my kijiji ad. I hope all have a good day :) Ps. We are pet friendly with two cats (in case of allergies) and this is a non smoking home. In terms of pricing that can be discussed.

66 visits
Private seller
1 listing
--
avg reply
--
reply rate
--
on Kijiji
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips. Read our Safety Tips