About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips. Read our Safety Tips.

Date Listed 06-Jul-17
Address K0H
View map

I have 2 Spots available for this September 2017 for either Full Time or Before&After School. I am located on the Loroughborgh Public School Bus Route.

- Full Time is $30.00 per day

- Before & After School is $15.00 per day

- I am NOT a Peanut & Nut Free Home

I am open Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:30pm this also include for PA Days, Christmas & March Breaks and Summer Months.

- I have Home/Daycare Insurance

- I am a Pet Friendly Home

- I am a Smoke Free Home

- I have a back up Generator (power outages will not affect me as I will be able to remain open)

I do have a Parent Handbook and Contracts as well as Receipts

I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator with several years experience working with children from infants to school-agers as well as worked in Daycare Settings. I have been up and running my home daycare for a few years now.

I am Unlicensed Daycare but I follow the Day Nursery's Act for daycares. I provide healthy morning snacks, lunches and afternoon snacks. I plan weekly structured and unstructured activities which includes outside play (weather permitting).

Thank you,
Katie
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: