Full time spot available in Lincoln village Waterloo

Posted over a month ago
Waterloo, ON N2K2C8(View Map)

Description

My name is Crystal and I have a wonderful little boy who is 3 years old. I started my home daycare because I have a genuine love for children and I love seeing them reach their full potential. As a parent I understand it can take a lot of time and effort finding a perfect match to care for your child. I offer a safe and comfortable environment, fun learning, a nurturing and experienced provider, healthy meals and snacks, centralized location and flexible hours are just a few qualities within my home! You can rest assured your childcare needs will be met. I'm located in Lincoln village near Sandown public school. My hours are Monday to Friday from 7am to 5:30pm (can arrange different times if needed) I am CPR/first aid qualified I have a vulnerable sector police check as well as a regular one My rate is $35 for a full day I give tax receipts I provide references I look forward in hearing from you!

515 visits
About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: