Wanted: Nanny/Housekeeper for Two adorable boys

Posted over a month ago
Mississauga, ON L5E3C2(View Map)

Description

My boys are 7 and 6. I am looking for a dependable and hard working nanny that enjoys being with kids. My boys love playing in the park, soccer, board games, crafts. I would like the nanny to be able to do homework with them. I am really invested in their education. Also, looking for a person that would be able to help with cooking and cleaning. The kids are in school during the day and go to summer camp in the summers.

A longer term arrangement is preferred (at least 2 years) as it takes a while to connect with the kids.

Being able to drive is considered an asset but not required.

Flexible with respect to live-in and live-out.

I primarily need someone from Monday to Friday 3 to 7 PM. However, additional hours can be provided if you are willing to do housework and also are able to come in the morning at times or work an 8 hour day when my kids have a PD day or are off school.

Please respond with your resume/years and type of experience and your salary expectations.

Start date is ASAP.

NO AGENCIES PLEASE

294 visits
About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: