Nathalie's Childcare Services

Posted
Mississauga, ON, Canada(View Map)

Description

My name is Nathalie and I am a stay at home mother of 3, offering child care services from my home in Mississauga. I am a graduate of Sheridan College in Social Service Work. I also have a Bachelors degree in Public Administration from York University. Most of my professional and volunteer experience is with youth and young children through church, acquaintances and organizations such as Dixie Bloor Neighbourhood Centre. I have three of my own children aged 6, 4 and 1 and 8 years of childcare experience. My home is well equipped with toys, gates and activities for both indoor and outdoor play. I have 2 spaces available for part time or full time care and I'm available to start immediately. I am also First Aid and CPR certified with the Red Cross, and a Criminal background check is available upon request. Highlights - Smoke free home - Vegetarian meals and snacks offered - Within walking distance to parks, trails, splash pads, libraries and community centres - Open 7:30am to 7:30pm Part-time care at 12 dollar per hour Full-time care at 200 dollars a week I look forward to hearing from you!

130 visits
About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: