Wanted: Part time live-in/live-out nanny

Posted over a month ago
V9T5N4, Canada(View Map)

Description

I am hoping to find an in-home caregiver for my almost 5 year-old-daughter in Nanaimo, BC who is currently in preschool full time. I will be starting my student nurse practicum which will lead to fulltime employment upon graduation starting January 10th, 2019. Therefore, we are looking for a long-term caregiver who is able to accommodate shift work. My schedule will mostly consist of 2 days 2 nights then 4 off. The hours are 0700-2000 and 1900-0800. Thus, you will need to be able to work early mornings, evenings, and the odd weekend.

Services And Training: Our family requires help picking up and dropping off our daughter to and from her daycare, meal prep for our child, including dinner and breakfast, and getting our daughter ready for school in the morning and bed in the evening.

We have a large master suite that we are willing to provide for the right person as a live-in option. We can discuss this in further detail if you feel you would be a good fit. We are willing to discuss wage depending on experience and hours worked.

Our best-possible applicant would be CPR certified but this isn't mandatory to be hired. However, you must have a valid driver's license and a clean criminal record check with at least two references.

Please call my cell to discuss things further.

25 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: