The Bluford Series, a Collection of Eight books

Posted over a month ago
Dundas St S, Cambridge, ON N1R 5S2, Canada(View Map)


Ad will be removed when item sold. **Please see my other ads** Check your SPAM folder for email replies.

For sale is The Bluford Series, a Collection of Eight books by Townsend Press.

- A Matter of Trust - Anne Schraff - Someone to Love Me - Anne Schraff - Brothers in Arms - Paul Langan & Ben Alirez - Until We Meet Again - Anne Schraff - The Gun - Paul Langan - Secrets in the Shadows - Anne Schraff - Blood Is Thicker - Paul Langan & D.M. Blackwell - Lost and Found - Anne Schraff

Asking only $15

I can meet around Cambridge ON for pick up. Willing to deliver for $10 extra fee to most areas around me. Text ONLY for faster response or email if interested.

23 visits
About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: