FREE - Qigong (exercice-meditation) Falun Dafa

Free
Posted over a month ago
Nelsons Landing Boulevard, Bedford, NS(View Map)

Description

Truthfulness-Compassion-Tolerance, here are the three main values of the ''body and mind'' discipline from China.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJ-A6xY47jc

Falun Dafa has 5 qigong exercises of high level, among them 2 meditations - one stood up and the other sit-down. Similar to Tai Chi and Yoga on the surface.

This is a free activity. 100 million persons practice it every day. You can find everything you need (videos, teachings, etc.) on www.falundafa.org

Upgoing free seminar, register 2 times a week (Every Wednesday 7:30 pm ET | 4:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm MT + Every Saturday & Sunday 2 pm ET | 11 am PT | 12 noon MT):

https://www.learnfalungong.com/

Courses in person: kindly answer that ad to have more information.

Miss Canada 2015-2016, Anastasia Lin, pratique aussi ces exercices/meditations et parle de comment le Falun Dafa est persecute en Chine:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbOf7XBS20g&t=80s

* Please, note that Falun Dafa is a victim of genocide still active in China. For more details:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jdf7IQwLJDI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpqgSsH_1KY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiP-5MfA1Mk&t=29s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0eERUP2VoUo&t=567s http://www.faluninfo.net/

Contact us!

54 visits
Private seller
1 listing
--
avg reply
--
reply rate
--
on Kijiji
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips. Read our Safety Tips