CPR Class First Aid Course, Recert (C, HCP, Childcare B)

Please Contact
Posted
11307 111 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5G 0C8, Canada(View Map)

Description

A relaxed, fun atmosphere and small class size will help you learn CPR and First Aid! I offer small classes in central Edmonton (near Kingsway Mall). New 2017 course and textbook!

You will receive a Red Cross Certificate (valid for three years) with successful course completion and payment – certificate is provided on the same day that you complete the course.

**Early Bird Special** - if you register and pay for your course 2 weeks or more in advance, receive $10 off of the price of your course!

Standard First Aid (with CPR & AED) Level C or HCP - Two Day Course - $130 • starts at 9:00 am

• Thursday & Friday October 12 & 13 • Saturday & Sunday October 21 & 22 • Thursday & Friday November 2 & 3 • Saturday & Sunday November 18 & 19 • Thursday & Friday Nov 30 & Dec 1 • Saturday & Sunday December 9 & 10 • Thursday & Friday January 4 & 5

Emergency First Aid (with CPR & AED) One Day Course - $100 You would attend only the first day of one of the classes listed above.

CPR & AED – Level A or C - $85 for full course (see below for recert dates). If you are looking for HCP, please check out my ad for the Heart and Stroke BLS course. • starts at 9:00 am

• Tuesday October 17 • Thursday November 16 • Tuesday December 19

Recertification of CPR/AED ($80) Level – C, HCP Recertification of Standard First Aid ($90) Level – A, C, HCP Recertification of Childcare Standard First Aid ($90) Level B • starts at 9:00 am

• Thursday September 14 • Saturday September 23 • Sunday October 1 • Monday October 9 • Saturday October 14 • Thursday October 19 • Sunday October 29 • Saturday November 4 • Thursday November 9 • Sunday November 12 • Saturday November 25 • Thursday December 14 • Thursday December 21 • Tuesday January 2

Please note: to come to the re-cert class you need to bring your old (but not yet expired) first aid/CPR card.

Childcare Standard First Aid (with CPR Level B & AED) - Two Day Course - $120 • class starts at 9:00 am • see website for exact dates please, or email me.

For Groups of 6 or more I can travel to your location – contact to arrange a date. Group rates available for groups of 10 to 18. If you prefer other dates contact me to request.

To register – email with date and course you need (see side of ad). Cash, Debit, Visa, MasterCard and PayPal are all accepted. Pre-payment is required. Phone with your Visa or MasterCard. If you prefer to pay by cash, debit or PayPal, please contact me for details.

GST will be added to the cost of the course, price includes materials, manuals and certificates. Corporate Clients: you will be invoiced, group rates are available.

Contact me and I will be happy to answer your questions. Number is on the side of the ad or on the website. See www.reachtraining.ca for more information.

Reach Training is proud to be a Canadian Red Cross Training Partner. Thanks, Cathy

About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: