Wanted: Wanted: William Bernhardt ‘Ben Kincaid’ series

Please Contact
Mississauga, ON L5N4X8(View Map)


I am looking for the softcover book series by William Bernhardt with the main character Ben Kincaid. There are 18 books in the series...

Primary Justice (1991), Blind Justice (1992), Deadly Justice (1993), Perfect Justice (1994), Cruel Justice (1996), Naked Justice (1997), Extreme Justice (1998), Dark Justice (1999), Silent Justice (2000), Murder One (2001), Criminal Intent (2002), Death Row (2003), Hate Crime (2004), Capitol Murder (2006), Capitol Threat (2007), Capitol Conspiracy(2008), Capitol Offence (2009), Capitol Betrayal (2010), What We're Here For (2014), Yuletide Justice (2014) , After Hours (2014)

I am primarily interested in the earlier ones, maybe the first 10. We had the books, but they were mistakenly given away during a book clean up and my daughter would like to re-read them. I was hoping to surprise her:)

Please let me know if you have books in this series...thanks:)

22 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: