Lux book series by Jennifer Armentrout

Regina, SK S4P2X7(View Map)


There are 3 large books each containing 2 stories. Lux Beginnings includes Obsidian and Onyx; Lux Consequences includes Opal and Origin; and Lux Opposition includes Opposition and the prequel novella Shadows

About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: