ISO 2-4 Bedroom Rental

No Longer Available - ISO 2-4 Bedroom Rental Please Contact

Looking for a 2-4 bedroom house/unit/apartment rental, located in Collingwood, Wasaga Beach or Stayner area. Pet friendly. Please contact with information.

Some ads you might like instead...
ISO 2 or 3 bedroom apartment or house Wasaga or Collingwood
Please Contact
Barrie 12/06/2019
Searching for a small apartment or house for myself and my two kids for July 1st Collingwood, Wasaga or Stayner I can pay $1300 all inclusive First and last Have references
Iso of a place
$1,200.00
Barrie 12/06/2019
Me and my husband are looking for a long term place to call our own we are on odsp so that's permanent rent pay were looking for in wasaga beach, Collingwood, angus and surrounding areas . Looking…
WANTED: 2 Bedroom Apartment or House
$2,000.00
Barrie 10/06/2019
Male (26) and Female (25), looking to rent by September 1st. We have one child (3) and a crate trained dog. (Great Dane) Having difficulty finding a rental due to our dog size. Although low energy…
ISO house for rent (Wasaga Beach)
Please Contact
Barrie 05/06/2019
Working Family of 6 .. Looking for 3plus bedroom house for long term rental or lease. We are clean and quiet. Have references and a Letter from previous landlord.
Wanted - Whole House Rental Aug 1st
$2,000.00
Barrie 03/06/2019
Two adults + one dog looking for a long term house rental in Barrie area (within a 20 minute drive) We are working professionals with good credit, flawless payment history, good references, and we're…
ISO HOUSE
Please Contact
Barrie 02/06/2019
LOOKING FOR A LONG-TERM RENTALIN BALM BEACH AREA VERY CLEAN AND QUIET
Seeking Long Term House Rental Tiny/Penetang
Please Contact
Barrie 27/05/2019
Seeking long term house rental in the Midland/Penetang/Tiny area ,for a small working family of 4. Clean responsible, tenants seeking min 3 bedroom home must be pet friendly as we have small, non…
WANTED: Rental in craigleith from August 1 until Jan 31
$1,500.00
Barrie 22/05/2019
We purchased a pre-construction house in The town of Blue Mountains that is not completed until late January, We are looking for a rental (condo or house) from August 1st until the end of January so…
ISO
$900.00
Barrie 22/05/2019
Single mom of 1 looking for a 2bedroom apartment. As cheap as possible. Doesn’t have to be big or fancy, just clean. In or surrounding Barrie.
Iso of a house of townhouse for rent looking for July 1st
$1,200.00
Barrie 17/05/2019
Me and my boyfriend are looking for a place to call home for us and our beautiful fur babies. Quite responsible young couple here's a little bit of info on both of us I'm currently on EI but he is…
Wanted: House rental 2-3 bdrm
$1,500.00
Barrie 15/05/2019
Looking for a 2 or 3 bedroom house for rent in or around Orillia for August 1st. Within 20 minutes of Orillia is perfect. I will be going back to school at Georgian as a mature student, my husband…
Iso a 2 bedroom or 3 home.
$1,800.00
Barrie 13/05/2019
Single farther with 2 children aged 4 and 4 looking for a 2 or 3 bedroom home. I prefer a whole house or a walkout basement. I work full time for eco building restoration and have full custody of my…
ISO 4 bedroom house
Please Contact
Barrie 12/05/2019
Family looking for a 4bedroom house in Orillia with a backyard.
ISO 3 or 4 Bedroom House - North End Barrie
Please Contact
Barrie 11/05/2019
I am looking for a place to call home for my growing family. We are a clean quiet family with 4 kids. Our children attend school in Berries North end so if possible we would love to stay in the area.…
ISO of house to rent with some land
$1,000.00
Barrie 07/05/2019
Looking for a house to rent with some land. Elmvale/Hillsdale/Phelpston area.
ISO house rental
Please Contact
Barrie 07/05/2019
Hi everyone Our lease is up August 31st and we will be looking for something else as our landlord is moving back in as she's back from her year placement. We are looking for a minimum of 3 bedrooms…
Looking for home rental in South East Barrie
$2,000.00
Barrie 22/04/2019
Looking for Rental in South East Barrie for Hyde Park school district. Parent with 2 young children. Educated, employed, proof of income (8 years with current employer), can provide excellent…
Iso house rental
$1,900.00
Barrie 22/04/2019
My boyfriend 31 and myself 29 and our 2 children and one on the way are seeming a 3-4 bedroom home to rent as soon as possible in and around the barrie area ie. innisfil stroud barrie our max budget…
Looking for a 3/4 bedroom house/apartment
Please Contact
Barrie 19/04/2019
Looking for a 3/4 bedroom rental. Asap. In the new tecumseth area
Iso a home.
Please Contact
Barrie 17/04/2019
Family of 3, soon to be 4 looking for a house to rent in orillia. Preferably in the regent park district. No pets, quiet and respectful. Willing to consider rent to own. $1500 inclusive is our max.
See More Ads
Sponsored Advertisements:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: