*ISO* !!place to rent!!

No Longer Available - *ISO* !!place to rent!! $1,200.00

Looking for a place to rent We are a young, hard working couple, with good, stable jobs in Collingwood Good credit scores Looking for a house or apartment to rent within the surrounding area within half an hour or so commute to town, wether it’s on ...

Some ads you might like instead...
WANTED HOUSE TO RENT VERY URGENT
Please Contact
Barrie 14/06/2019
Professional employed couple with two kids (12 and 14) looking to rent a house in south Barrie or Innisfil. My wife sold our house too fast and we need a place July 1st. LOL. We are clean and…
Looking to rent house/farm with large garage/warehouse or barn.
Please Contact
Barrie 13/06/2019
Am renting a house in town.(Orillia) and renting office space and warehouse for 2,500.Dollars a month for 5 years.Would like to find a place within 30 minutes from Orillia ,that has it all.
Family of four looking for a place to call home
$1,900.00
Barrie 13/06/2019
Hi we are a family of four three adults and one child. We are looking for a new place to call home as we have out growing the place we are in now. We are hoping to find a place just on the outskirts…
ISO 2 or 3 bedroom apartment or house Wasaga or Collingwood
Please Contact
Barrie 12/06/2019
Searching for a small apartment or house for myself and my two kids for July 1st Collingwood, Wasaga or Stayner I can pay $1300 all inclusive First and last Have references
Iso of a place
$1,200.00
Barrie 12/06/2019
Me and my husband are looking for a long term place to call our own we are on odsp so that's permanent rent pay were looking for in wasaga beach, Collingwood, angus and surrounding areas . Looking…
ISO house for rent (Wasaga Beach)
Please Contact
Barrie 05/06/2019
Working Family of 6 .. Looking for 3plus bedroom house for long term rental or lease. We are clean and quiet. Have references and a Letter from previous landlord.
ISO HOUSE
Please Contact
Barrie 02/06/2019
LOOKING FOR A LONG-TERM RENTALIN BALM BEACH AREA VERY CLEAN AND QUIET
Looking for house to rent
Please Contact
Barrie 31/05/2019
Hey there looking for single dwelling house to rent in Barrie have a small dog that is fully house trained and his 7 years old if you have anything please just shoot me an email!
ISO- Home for Working Family with Two Children $1800
$1,800.00
Barrie 30/05/2019
ISO- Home for Working Family with Two Children $1800 all inclusive! In desperate need for this month. TIA
Anyone have rooms for rent?
$800.00
Barrie 28/05/2019
My buddy and I are both looking for a room to rent out and we are both willing to pay 300-400 each we’re looking for a long term place in Barrie or Toronto area.
Looking for a 3 bedroom house for rent
Please Contact
Barrie 26/05/2019
Looking for a 3 bedroom house for rent in Barrie.
Looking To Rent For August 01, 2019
$1,600.00
Barrie 23/05/2019
Looking to rent a 3 or 4 bedroom house or townhouse to rent.. Looking to pay no more than 1600 Max Inclusive, Felixable on price if not inclusive but price must be 1500 or lower... Location perfered…
House for rent
$1,750.00
Barrie 20/05/2019
In search of a house to rent ASAP for me and my two kids. In orillia or outside of town works for us. First and last months ready!
Iso of a house of townhouse for rent looking for July 1st
$1,200.00
Barrie 17/05/2019
Me and my boyfriend are looking for a place to call home for us and our beautiful fur babies. Quite responsible young couple here's a little bit of info on both of us I'm currently on EI but he is…
Looking for 2-3 bdrm house for rent.
$1,200.00
Barrie 15/05/2019
Family of three urgently looking for house to rent July 1st. Barrie, Innisfill, Newmarket area Preferably with fenced yard. MUST BE PET FRIENDLY!!!! References available. Rent negotiable.
ISO 3 or 4 Bedroom House - North End Barrie
Please Contact
Barrie 11/05/2019
I am looking for a place to call home for my growing family. We are a clean quiet family with 4 kids. Our children attend school in Berries North end so if possible we would love to stay in the area.…
ISO of house to rent with some land
$1,000.00
Barrie 07/05/2019
Looking for a house to rent with some land. Elmvale/Hillsdale/Phelpston area.
Wanting to rent a home gta, vaughan, maple, Woodbridge
Please Contact
Barrie 05/05/2019
Wanting to rent a home. Preferably 3 bedroom. It will be me and my husband.
looking for a room to rent
Please Contact
Barrie 04/05/2019
will pay rent and help around the house doing chores, in need of a place as soon as possible, i am a female, 40ish, I did not have any pets.
House for rent wanted.
Please Contact
Barrie 03/05/2019
Looking for a house to rent outside of Orillia with some privacy acreage. A cottage ? Old farm house ? Fixer upper ? Anything ?
See More Ads
Sponsored Advertisements:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: