About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips. Read our Safety Tips.

Date Listed 10-Jun-17
Price
Please Contact
Address Cornwall, ON K6J5G8, Canada
View map

Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

I'm looking to rent a house ( no semi) in a good quiet neighborhood . My family has expended and our place of 6 years it became too small with two kids now. I'm looking to rent a 3 bedroom house with a fenced in yard if possible and parking. We do have a boxer and he's old so he's no harm to the property at all. I'm looking to rent up to 1200 a month . I prefer a place where the Eamers bus stop is near by as my oldest goes there to school. My budget alone is 2300 a month and my partner works on contracts for a flooring company so paying rent on time will never be an issue. We are clean freaks and non smokers. We like things kept tidy, no cludder no junk. We have good refences if needed any. Contact me if you have a place for rent and need impeccable tenants. Thank you
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: