Wanted: Responsible + Trustworthy Couple Seeking Apt or House for Rent

$1,200.00
Posted over a month ago
160 Cochrane Dr, Markham, ON L3R 9S1, Canada(View Map)
  • Bedrooms (#)
    2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)
    1 bathroom
  • Furnished
    No
  • Pet Friendly
    Yes

Free Credit Reports for

Landlords and Tenants
The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Description

We are a young couple (female 30 years old) + (male 28 years old) looking to rent an apartment/condo, basement apartment (separate entrance), upper half of house or full house. Since we are prohibited to give our current place of residence 60 days notice, we are looking to move between the months of July-September but are willing to move in October as well.

We hope to find a place ranging anywhere from $900-1200/monthly all inclusive with 1 parking space. My partner (male) is very hard-working and makes a steady income that comfortably provides for the two of us. We are reliable, trustworthy, quiet, and clean and prefer a place of residence where (if there are other tenants) that they be a small family or of similar type. (No students, no party-people, etc.)

I should add that we own a very well-behaved and clean cat (never any accidents).

Looking forward to finding a place we love as our current apartment is just too small for the amount we are paying.

About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: