25 year old male student seeking cash jobs/employment.

Posted over a month ago
Mississauga, Canada(View Map)

Description

Entrepreneur seeking work! My name is Harley I'm a 25 year old Canadian male with a clean criminal background looking for a local job im living the southeast corner of mississauga (Cawthra and Queensway) I'm punctual, curtious, fast learning, patient, not afraid to work hard can work on my own or in a team willing to start low and work my way up the ladder and have experience in multiple trades most recently: Construction/ground man excavation team. Roofing. Minor renovations. Landscape/snow removal. Small business entrepreneurship/sales. Well experienced with all hand tools and most power/gas operated tools. Decently experienced with computers and smart devices. Pay great attention to small details, and safety/security risks. I am looking for a cash based job for the most part but am willing to work for a cheque for the right compensation, also am willing to work 30-40 hours a week or even a part-time position to start very flexible. References available upon request** 416 660 3431 please call, email or text. Thanks. Harley.

41 visits
About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: