You should read it if you have time

Posted over a month ago
Calverhall St, North Vancouver, BC V7L, Canada(View Map)



My name is Marc and I'm 28 years old. I am a cook and I have cooking studies. I have been in working in Canada for 2 years and now due to Covid-19 I had problems with my work visa, so I am going to get a tourist visa.

I'm in North Vancouver at my friend's home from Spain, trying to find a good way to stay here in Canada. As far as we all know, it is difficult to live without working and the situation in Europe is not the best, so that's why I'm thinking in a diferents options.

My plan is to move from where I live here in North Vancouver to Revelstoke. It is clear to me that here is where I want to be.

I consider myself a very hard-working person with a positive attitude, always enjoying nature and adrenaline sports, which is what brought me here.

I'm writing to this group because I'm completly open to hear about new opportunities and I'm also looking for accomodation. I would love to hear from you if you know of any available accommotation for this winter season. This summer I have been helping a family doing diferent kinds of things like Landcaping, cutting trees, Painting, Carpentery, Babysitting.. so I think I'm really easygoing and up for anything . Also cooking, help at home, Filming..etc

My goal for this winter is to enjoy the backcountry as much as possible and explore your beautiful mountains.

So If you think that I can Help you And you Can help me, I would be really grateful if you got in touch with me. We can have a quick talk and see what are you looking for and get to know me better.

I'm also thinking to visit Revelstoke sometime in the next couple of weeks so that could be a good time to meet up

Thank you for your time,

Marc :)

34 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips