11 Time Life books- Enchanted World series-hard cover

Aylmer, ON N5H 2R6, Canada(View Map)


The Enchanted World Series of books was published in the 1980s. Each book focused on different aspects of mythology or folklore, and all were released by Time Life Books.

Legends of Valor Dwarfs Giants and Ogres Seekers and Saviours Fabled Lands Book of Christmas Fall of Camelot Magical Justice Lore of Love Book of Beginnings The Secret Arts

$20 per book or take all of them for $95

I can meet you in London the next time I'm there

About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: