***~~Free~~** Ferret Information

Free
Posted
Belleville, ON K8N2Y8(View Map)

Description

~~~Cost of Ferrets~~~ The cost of keeping ferrets https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gD4ejr6LF1A BEFORE you BUY a FERRET watch this VIDEO! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7unlTYsUmvE Biggest mistakes ferret owners make - FERRET DIET https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ElTp0mReMQ Ferret raw food meal plan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezC13A6Pq40

Adopt a ferret. Save a life. - Should you adopt a ferret, buy one from a pet shop or buy one from a breeder? http://www.ferret-world.com/Adopt-a-ferret.html?unique=1419596433128357

The Cost of Owning a Ferret 2013 Edition http://ferretfarm.org/images/2013_ferret_cost.jpg

~~Ferret Forums~~ http://holisticferret60.proboards.com/ http://forum.ferret.com/

~~Facebook Ferret Groups~~ Ferret Lovers of Canada https://www.facebook.com/groups/225852514157800/ The Ferret Aid Society https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/2305405508/ Ferret Rescue Society Of Ottawa https://www.facebook.com/#!/FRSOttawa Ferret-World https://www.facebook.com/#!/FerretWorld American Ferret Association https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/americanferretassociation/?fref=nf Ferret Owners <3 https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/ferretowners/ Mustelamania https://www.facebook.com/Mustelamania

~~Ferret Rescuer Locator Map~~ https://www.zeemaps.com/map?group=746839

~~Ferret Food~~ More Dooks Ferret Food Chart https://sites.google.com/site/sammysclubhouse/moredooksferretfoodchart Ferret Food Chart + Treats http://acwn-designs.deviantart.com/art/Ferret-Food-Chart-359164566 General Raw Feeding Guidelines For Cats and Ferret http://holisticferret60.proboards.com/thread/55 Nutrition for Ferrets: Pros/Cons of Natural Diets http://www.drsfostersmith.com/pic/article_print.cfm?aid=1971 Treats for Ferrets: Buyer's Guide - Healthy Treats for your Favorite Ferret http://www.drsfostersmith.com/pic/article_print.cfm?aid=1305 Ferret Edu - Ferret Food Chart (Recently updated to include any issues with ingredient changes) - http://ferretedu.weebly.com/ferret-food-chart.html Inappropriate Ferret Food... What's bad for them? - http://www.ferret-world.com/inappropriateferretfood.html

~~Basic Ferret Knowledge~~ All About Ferrets http://www.all-about-ferrets.com/ Ferret World.com http://www.ferret-world.com/ Ferret Entomology http://www.all-about-ferrets.com/make-and-models.html Ferrets http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ferret The American Ferret Association - Resources to Help You Read and Learn http://www.ferret.org/readmenu.html Rethinking The Ferret Diet http://www.veterinarypartner.com/Content.plx?A=479 Ferrets Magazine http://www.smallanimalchannel.com/ferrets-magazine/ Why Do Ferrets Have So Many Health Problems? http://www.petsadviser.com/vet/ferret-health-problems/ Packing a Ferret First Aid Kit http://healthyferret.com/1469/ferret-first-aid-kit/ Ferret Poop Chart http://www.ferretharmony.net/poop-chart/

~~Ferret FAQs~~ The American Ferret Association FAQ http://www.ferret.org/read/faq.html Lakeroad Ferret Farm Rescue/Shelter - Q&A about Ferrets http://ferretfarm.org/QandA.html Ferret Central FAQ http://www.ferretcentral.org/faq/wholefaq.html

~~Ferret Myths~~ 25 Ferret Myths and Misconceptions http://www.petsadviser.com/misc/ferret-myths-misconceptions/ Ferret Fables: Major Myths and Misconceptions http://www.cypresskeep.com/Ferretfiles/Myths-FUSA.htm

~~Litter and Litter and Litter Training~~ Litter Train Your Ferret, How to http://www.drsfostersmith.com/pic/article.cfm?aid=1925 Poop Proof Your Ferret Cage http://therealowner.com/small-furry/poop-proof-your-ferret-cage/ Choosing Litter for Your Ferret http://www.ferret.org/pdfs/education/bestlitter.pdf

~~Ferret Proofing~~ 8 Ways To Disable or Lock the Keyboard and Mouse Buttons - https://www.raymond.cc/blog/how-to-restrict-or-disable-keyboard-mouse-and-even-power-button/

~~Ferret Experienced Vets~~ Ferret Vets in Ontario http://www.all-about-ferrets.com/ferret-vets-ontario.html

~~Common Ferret Diseases~~ What I Learned About Ferrets After I Graduated From Vet School - http://www.smallanimalchannel.com/ferrets/ferret-health/what-i-learned-about-ferrets-after-i-graduated-from-vet-school.aspx One Ferret Health Issue You Can’t Ignore Is Hair Loss - http://www.smallanimalchannel.com/ferrets/ferret-health/one-ferret-health-issue-you-cant-ignore-is-hair-loss.aspx

Adrenal Disease - http://www.ferretuniverse.com/health/adrenal.asp Adrenal Disease in Ferrets - http://www.all-about-ferrets.com/adrenal-disease-in-ferrets.html

10 Uncommon Ferret Health Problems - http://www.smallanimalchannel.com/ferrets/ferret-health/10-uncommon-ferret-health-problems.aspx The Case Of Green Diarrhea In A Ferret - http://www.smallanimalchannel.com/critter-columns/notes-from-an-exotic-small-animal-vet/120307-the-case-of-green-diarrhea-in-a-ferret.aspx

~~At Home Care~~ How To Give Sub-Q Fluids at Home - http://ferrethealth.livejournal.com/345.html http://mentisfugit.com/theferrets/subq/ Ferret Medications: Prednisone - http://www.drsfostersmith.com/pic/article.cfm?aid=2059

~~Online Ferret Supplies~~ Flower Town Chinchillas http://www.chinchilla.ca/index.php Grizzly Salmon Oil http://www.amazon.ca/s/ref=bl_sr_pet-supplies?ie=UTF8&field-brandtextbin=Grizzly&node=6205514011 Midwest Critter Nation Animal Habitat with Stand, Double Unit http://www.amazon.ca/Midwest-Critter-Habitat-36-Inch-24-Inch/dp/B001NJ0DAY/ref=pd_cp_petsupplies_0 (Cheapest I've seen the double unit is CDN$ 224.44, prices go up and down so just keep an eye out) Midwest Critter Nation Animal Habitat with Stand, Single Unit http://www.amazon.ca/Midwest-Critter-Habitat-36-Inch-24-Inch/dp/B001NJ0DAE/ref=sr_1_7?s=pet-supplies&ie=UTF8&qid=1408890699&sr=1-7 Petmate Curvations Top Load http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B00973JQ9M/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_nS_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=PB30EMF2CSLQ&coliid=IYDCV6BA5ZX4E Feline Natural - Freeze Dried Raw http://www.felinenatural.com/ Ren's Pet's Depot http://www.renspets.com/ Canadian Pet Connection - Healthier Foods for Healthier Pets http://www.canadianpetconnection.com/

Ferrets, Rabbits, and Rodents: Clinical Medicine and Surgery http://www.amazon.ca/dp/1416066217/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pd_nS_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=PB30EMF2CSLQ&coliid=I3COP8A1CU57YJ Biology and Diseases of the Ferret http://www.amazon.ca/dp/0470960450/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_S_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=PB30EMF2CSLQ&coliid=IFYWDPJ5D4N3

~~Free Ebook~~ Ferret First Aid And Emergency Care eBook - subscribe to the Ferret-World newsletter at www.Ferret-World.com

~~Adrenal Information~~ Melatonin treatment of hyperadrenocorticism - http://miamiferret.org/melatonin.htm Ferret Adrenal Disease FAQ - http://www.ferretcentral.org/faq/med/adrenal.html Melatonin and Ferrets - http://www.smallanimalchannel.com/ferrets/ferret-health/melatonin-and-ferrets.aspx

About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: