We're listening, learning and taking action

Our commitment to Black and Indigenous communities
Read more


Posted over a month ago
Scarborough, ON M1B(View Map)



(1) Dog boarding at my home (Pickering) $210/wk or $35/nt (over 2 years old) $250/wk or $40/nt (under 2 years old)

(2) Obedience training at your home (Pickering/Scarborough/Toronto) $40/hr (over 2 years old) $50/hr (under 2 years old)

Feeling overwhelmed with puppy training? Does your dog need more frequent walks in the day? Are you wanting to go on vacation without paying hotel nightly rates for your pup too? My name is Dee and I'm here to help!

I am an experienced dog minding professional who's currently servicing the Toronto, Scarborough, and Pickering areas. I am especially experienced in handling medium and large breeds. I recently fostered a Great Dane-Mastiff mix for two years until a lovely family adopted him. They were impressed with his temperament, ease around children and small animals, and his unwavering obedience. Please see attached photos of him!

I sit a max of 2 large or 3 small/medium dogs at a time in my home, any more than that and the dogs will feel unattended to!

Dog Walking: All walks are leashed, safety first! 30 minute ($25) or 60 minute walks available ($40). I walk a max of two dogs at a time, private walks are always available for an additional charge. There are plenty of outdoor spaces and parks near me.

Dog Sitting: In my home or at yours! One complimentary 30 min walk is included per day. We'll spend the day doing dog-friendly yoga, playing with and without toys, eating and drinking regularly, regular bathroom breaks, time outdoors, and ample cuddle time (if your pup allows it!). I do not keep dogs in a separate room from me, ever.

Dog Boarding: In my home or at yours! One 30 min walk included per day. I provide daily updates via email/text while your dogs are in my care overnight. I board a max of 2 dogs at a time in my home, ask me about private boarding options!

Obedience Training: I have trained countless puppies and older dogs in basic obedience, crate training, potty training, and leash pulling; always using positive reinforcement and relationship based methods. Typical commands include, "sit, heel, down, stay, leave it, come."

All dogs in my care are constantly monitored and attended to. There are no kids or other pets living in my home. Ask me about my organic dog treats for sale!

My sitting and boarding prices depend on age and size, and are always negotiable, please call me at 647 547 5095 to discuss!

Photos of recent Foster Pup: (1) Foster Pup in his car ride home at 8 weeks old (2) Foster Pup at 7 months old playing with a 2 year old child (3) Foster Pup at 1.5 years old cuddling a 5 month old baby (4) Foster Pup at 3 years old eating watermelon with his new owner!

Additional Options

The following services are also made available by this seller. Please reach out to them for more info as there may be additional costs.
  • Offers cashless payment
102 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: