PET SITTING / DOG Walking

Posted over a month ago
Brampton, ON, Canada, L6X2B4(View Map)

Description

Hello there Pet Parents, Dogs & Cats and other furry friends My name is Maria. I have experience with taking care of animals whether it be for a few hours to even a few weeks, References available if necessary. I also have worked at a Pet Store Part-time for some time now as a Pet Care Associate and have learned many new things about how to care and interact with dogs; in many different breeds, as well as know and have learned training techniques, which help in the sitting and pet caring world. I also know to properly clean up after cats, Dogs and small animals as well as have helped out with cat adoptions during store hours and during our famous Cat Adoption Weekends ! I own a puppy as well, my little fur baby who is currrently 1 year, female, loves to interact with all animals and make lots of friends ! Big or small ! I will have a room on the upper level of my home for our kitten & cat guests, with a gate / door that will not allow Cats & Dogs in the same room; all set up with some cat essentials to make them feel right at home during their stay with us! Just provide their food, as well as anything other they will need when away from home. As well as a room set up to ensure that your cages for our small animal guests all fit comfortable for their stay and have ample room for play time outside of their cage. If you specify they are friendly and allowed out. Will take dogs up to 30lbs and they MUST have at least their first set of vaccinations as well as preferably some sort of flea and tick treatment as flea and tick season is already here ! I will offer: ○ ALL-NATURAL Dog & Cat treats/Chews ○ Toys ○ Plenty of Walks; as well as schedule some off neighbourhood trips and activities during the day to the Dog Park or nearby Conservation Areas. * with Pet Parent permission * BOOK YOUR TIME SLOTS NOW!! I am located in Brampton, Ontario - Chinguacousy/Queen St (Northwood Park Area). In front of the Sobeys. Beautiful BIG, corner-house Fenced fully, grassed Backyard ♡ Nice size deck for some sun bathing, playing, and relaxing. Will have a small doggy pool available for some outdoor fun in the hot summer days for those of you who love the H20! And A/C indoors for those too hot of summer days. Rates (Can be negotiated)(price per pet) Please contact me by phone or email to discuss prices $$

First time with us ? So happy to meet you ! Receive 15% off on your first visit or when you refer a friend ! SENIOR DISCOUNT: 30% off regular price!!

* note: will take a select amount of over night dogs and puppies* * XL 'KONG' Crate is available if your dog needs to be crated at night as well as sleeping materials; bed,blanket, toy, water bowl (Just provide your own food, and other accessories your doggo may need for a sleepover) * will accept allergies list as well as list of any medication your pet may or may not need during their stay. ☆ I am 2 minutes away from my vet, as well as a 7 min drive to the nearest 24HR animal hospital. Contact me by email or shoot me a text / call at (647) 654-7168 to book ! ♧ Payment method: Cash OR e-transfer ONLY please! *Bill is subject to change upon arrival based on difficulty level of pet*

66 visits
About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: