Furnished Room in 2 Bedroom Basement Suite

$600.00
Posted
, Burnaby V5B2Y3 BC, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    Yes
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Description

Just 5 minute walk from Holdom Skytrain station, North Burnaby. Heating and wifi included. Shared kitchen, bathroom, and laundry; street parking available. You will be sharing the 2 bedroom basement suite with me (I get one of the bedrooms)! You will get a lovely, furnished private bedroom (with lock). There's no living room, but you're welcome to hang out (and cook) in the kitchen. I know I spend quite a bit of time in there.

I'm looking for a responsible, clean, trustworthy roommate. My lease ends in November 2019, but I may be able to renew it. Need someone long term.

NOTE: I'm sorry but on a mobile phone doesn't display pictures well; please view on a PC.

About me: I'm a 34 year old female supervisor in a large Canadian retail chain. Although I'm super friendly and smile even on a bad day, I tend to keep to myself after work, with a good book or documentary series. I'm also a major gamer (RPGs and MMOs), but I mostly play during the winter. I like to cook my lunches and sip on tea and munch on cookies, so that's what you'll likely see me do while I'm at home. Not the partying type and I rarely bring people over; my home is my sanctuary so if you feel the same (and are responsible and clean), you'd make a great roommate.

***((( Absolutely NO smoking/pot/cannabis/drugs/drinking/alcohol/parties/overnight visitors/No listening to music or TV without headphones/; Sorry, no pets )))***

Please e-mail me with some info about yourself and a picture. If I'm interested, I'll reply and we can set up an interview.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: