We're listening, learning and taking action

Our commitment to Black and Indigenous communities
Read more

1 Room Available in 2 Bedroom 2 BATH Condo

Posted over a month ago
Cole St, Toronto, ON M5A 0A3, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
  • Pet Friendly

Bad Credit Loans

Don't Let Bad Credit Stop You.
The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.


Unit: Semi-furnished 2 BED, 2 BATH condo 850 SQF, STORAGE UNIT and PARKING SPOT. Beautiful balcony with expansive views of the Downtown core. Kitchen features stainless steel appliances and stone countertops. Washer and dryer in the apartment. Touch-controlled temperature cooling and heating. Well-equipped condo gym, garden rooftop with multiple BBQ stations, condo lounge with billiards table. Located in a vibrant neighbourhood with grocery store and RBC bank attached to the building, 10 min walk from Yonge and Dundas Square, 5 min walk from Daniels Spectrum Arts Centre, 5 mins walk away from brand new state-of-the-art community swimming pool and track/field/basketball centre. Location: Dundas & Parliament. Central for commuting, bike storage in the building, 5 min bus ride to Eaton Center, Line 1 and Line 2. Price: $1200/mo (utilities and internet on average are additional $40/mo). Rent Control: Unit was used for residential purposes prior to Nov 15 2018. Relationship to the unit: Current tenant seeking roommate. Lease terms: Available July 1st or August 1st 2020. Month-to month roommate agreement and rent payment with/to the leaseholder (I intend to stay 1+ years). Required documents for application: Landlord references / past rental history, first and last month's rent and security deposit. Photos of the unit: I've included photos on this post. As well in the apartment I’ve hosted champagne tastings:, gin tastings, cocktail tastings and wine tastings: Roommate Information: I strive for excellence in both my professional and personal life. Professionally, I work in sales, pursing a Masters degree and a pre-Sommelier certification. Personally, I keep active (I ran a half-marathon recently) and I am currently learning Mandarin. My schedule keeps me quite busy though I have lots of thought-provoking wines and can cook an eclectic Pad Thai to share. I am looking for someone who is clean, well-mannered, minimal with great interpersonal skills. I open to both males or females roommates but unfortunately no pets due to the lease agreement. Contact information: Please feel free to send me a DM if you’re interested and I'll send you the virtual tour link (the apartment looks much better than the pictures).

Thank you!

109 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips