2 bedrooms for rent in 3-bedroom apt (West Bend/High Park North)

$825.00
Posted
, Toronto M6P 2C2 ON, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    No

    Bad Credit Loans

    Don't Let Bad Credit Stop You.
    The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

    Description

    Unit: 2 bedrooms for rent in a shared 3 bedroom apartment Price: $825/month + utilities (approx. $30/month) and internet (looking for a new provider) Rent Control: Unit was used for residential purposes prior to Nov 15 2018 Location: West Bend/High Park North (off Bloor between Keele and Dundas) What is your relationship to the unit: Current tenant seeking roommates Lease terms: This is a roommate search for October 1! Ideally someone looking to stay long-term (6 months – 1 year, can be extended) but open to discussion. Rent is paid to the leaseholder; new roommates can be added to the lease or sign a roommate agreement.

    REQUIRED DOCUMENTS for application: - Proof of income - Landlord references - First and last month's rent deposit

    Accessibility: One flight of stairs at front door

    About the apartment: Located on the main floor of a triplex building. Great location – close to amenities, transportation and parks. Both Dundas West and Keele subway stations, UP Express/GO Transit station, High Park, FreshCo, Shoppers Drug Mart, Dollarama, and a 24 hour laundromat all within a short walking distance. Residential street parking is available with a permit. Bedrooms are unfurnished, approximately 10 x 13 ft, both equipped with a closet. No onsite laundry (24 hour laundromat nearby). No smoking indoors, but we have a lovely little balcony. LGBTQ2S+ friendly!

    About us: Desiree – Fairly quiet, clean, friendly, laid-back woman in my late 20s. I keep to myself quite a bit, but I'm also down to hang out, play games or watch something together occasionally. Lucy – Is a cat, 4 years old. Playful, energetic, sweet. Loves playing fetch! Can also be sassy and vengeful at times. Thinks she's tough or something. May not get along with another pet but open to trying it out. Looking for people who are easygoing, clean, somewhat quiet. Must be okay living with a cat. And humans too, I guess. Women roommates preferred, but not mandatory. No couples please! I like a chill, friendly environment at home.

    Send me a message with a bit about yourself if interested!

    Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips