Kijiji

We're listening, learning and taking action

Our commitment to Black and Indigenous communities
Read more

Looking female (or LGBTQ+) roommate. July 15 or Aug 1

$1,125.00
Posted over a month ago
77 Davisville Avenue, M4Y1L6, Toronto, ON(View Map)
  • Furnished
    Yes
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Bad Credit Loans

Don't Let Bad Credit Stop You.
The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Description

Hello! My current roommate of three years is moving out for a great job opportunity, so I’m looking to rent out the 2nd bedroom in a penthouse apartment at Yonge & Davisville. You’d be sharing this space with me; female, non-smoking, art-loving, working professional. It’s a great space that features big gorgeous windows and plenty of plants! The room will be unfurnished in an otherwise fully furnished apartment.

The building is very well-managed, and features a fully renovated lobby, 4 elevators, 24hr security, water fountain and courtyard park, indoor pool, and massive clean laundry room in the building. Message me a bit about yourself. Feel free to ask any questions and we can take it from there :) Thank you!

Price: $1,125 per month + half hydro and internet (~$45/month) Location: Yonge & Davisville (3 minute walk to Davisville station) Lease terms: You will take over my roommates half of the lease. Required documents: • Building requires rental application, including: • Proof of income or employment • Landlord references • First and Last month’s rent deposit

Preference for non-smokers, and although I love pets, I can't have any due to allergies.

314 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: