OSSINGTON room UNDER A THOUSAND!!

$975.00
Posted
148 Ossington, M6J 2Z5, Toronto, ON(View Map)
  • Furnished
    No
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Bad Credit Loans

Don't Let Bad Credit Stop You.
The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Description

TWO ROOMES AVAILABLE OSSINGTON GEM!!

Unit: Looking for two roommates to occupy two rooms in a 3 bedroom Apartment

Price: $975 (includes internet/hydro)

Location: 148 Ossington (Between Queen and Dundas, on Ossington)

Availability: October 1st, 2020

About the Unit: Bright and spacious apartment in Prime location, located above a Yoga Studio. Large bedrooms(unfurnished), each with a big window and mirrored closet, wood floors,12 foot ceilings. Dining area, living room area and kitchen. Internet, A/C included. Large front closet for additional storage.

Additional Info: Unit will be freshly painted, bathroom will be renovated. Street permit parking available (super easy I do this) laundry mat 3 doors down.

Living room area furniture will be removed when my current roommate leaves-we can collaborate furniture or I have a couch and coffee table in storage I can bring. No pets please, Female roommates preferred.

Prime location! Close to: Trinity Bellwood’s park, Queen street car, Dundas street car, one bus ride up to Bloor/Ossington Subway station

Food and Drinks: Bellwood’s Brewery, Bang Bang Ice cream, Superpoint, Koukla wine bar, Mamakas, Jimmy’s Coffee, Pilot Coffee, Blondies pizza, Bobbie Sues Mac and Cheese, Pizza Libretto, Oddseoul, Pho, Venezia Bakery, Cote De Beouf, Reposado, Burgers and Fries Forever, La Cubana

Other: Shoppers drug mart, TD bank, Ride cycle club, Yoga space, Home hardware, Wine rack, Starbucks

What is your relationship to the Unit: Current tenant seeking Roommates

Lease Terms: Roommate search. 6 month or 1 year lease

Required Documents for Application: Proof of Income, Credit score, Photo ID, first and last months rent

About me: 30 years old, friendly and easy going! I work Monday-Friday 8-4 out of the house so I won’t be home during the week. In regular life (pre Covid) I love to travel, go out for food and drinks and am out of the house most of the time. I am social but also like being in my own room when I am home, like to have the house clean, not much of a cook so kitchen doesn’t get too much use from me haha

277 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips