Room to Share, Large Apartment, Murano Building - 38 Grenville S

$1,400.00
Posted over a month ago
38 Grenville St, Toronto, ON M4Y 1A5, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    Yes
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Bad Credit Loans

Don't Let Bad Credit Stop You.
The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Description

Looking for a roommate to share a bright, spacious apartment (2 bedrooms+den and 2 bathrooms) in a very nice and safe condo building located in downtown Toronto at Bay and College.

THE BUILDING:

This newish luxury building is within a 2-minute walk away from the College subway station and Yonge Street. 24/7 grocery stores such as Shoppers and Metro, as well as the new Maple Leaf Gardens Loblaws are located right around the corner.

Walking distance to business and entertainment districts, U of T, Ryerson University, Eaton Centre/Dundas Square, YMCA, Yorkville.

Building facilities you are can have access to, when will be reopen due to current pandemic, includes: gym, large indoor pool with hot tub and retractable glass roof, jacuzzi, steam room, billiard room, movie room, party room, 24h security, guest suites and more.

THE UNIT:

- Located higher than the 35th floor, has the largest and best 2-bedroom floor plan in the building, and a breathtaking view of the Southwest of the city - Corner split floor plan with bedrooms at opposite ends of the condo - Fully stocked granite kitchen w/ stainless steal appliances - Ensuite washer/dryer - Marble bathrooms - Hardwood floors throughout with carpet in the bedroom.

THE ROOM:

- Your own private bedroom (with rolling doors). - Option to have master bedroom or second bedroom, please see the floor plan. - Access to separate bathroom, please see the floor plan. - Approximately 10X10 ft, furnished. - Double closet in the bedroom, - Cabinet space in the kitchen.

More pictures , video available if requested.

No smoke, no any type of drugs, no vaping, no pets (Although I do love pets).

The place will be shared with a young IT professional male, very private and respectful.

I am an easy-going male professional, very private and respectful, vegetarian, love sports and have lived with roommates for the past five years. I own the place. Now because I have two newborn babies, twins, I moved to my fiancé place, otherwise we’ll have live in the unit.

No couple, the room it's for one person only! Keeping the place at all time clean, private and quiet is a must.

Second bedroom and master bedroom available. About $100 more for the master.

The room is available for about 3 months or more (the rental term can be extended) and ready for 15th of August or to be arranged moving in.

Price: $1400,00 / month , internet and all utilities included, hydro in half (about $25 monthly).

If you are interested, please contact me by email, and provide a brief description of your lifestyle and hobbies.

Thank you very much for your interest!

113 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips