Shared BedRoom Fully Furnished Downtown core Toronto 29$ daily

$29.00
Posted
, Toronto M5H 3G4 ON, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    Yes
  • Pet Friendly
    Yes

Description

Hi I am looking for a roommate to share my fully furnished BedRoom. On daily basis. Per day 29$. I love this location. Such a hotspot in Downtown.

If you like to check my unit and confirm, you're welcome. Rent for this room is 1650(including utilities) and should be shared between us. I am okay to let the roommate pay 29$ per day. We can discuss to negotiate if you are new to the city and need a place to crash. Send me a message to my post with your details(Name,Gender,Age,Hobbies,Purpose of stay,etc). Had encountered with Gays and decided not to share with guys. I respect them though just that i can't be comfortable with them in the same room So i prefer Female who is clean, friendly, outgoing, crime partner and a bit 420 friendly not much though :-)

Regarding me: New to Toronto, Arrived in early August from US. I am M27 fashion photographer and have a 9-6 Job. Sometimes i do photoshoots in the living room. I will be out every day and most of the evenings. I am quiet,introvert,love to join the conversations mostly for listening not much into talking. Not much into drinks. Can grab some drinks in the weekends. Not into smoking but i don't mind if you smoke. I keep making business startup plans and love knowledge sharing. I cook food every alternate evening.

Regarding this place: Downtown Core Simcoe St. Master Bedroom with walkin Closet and Roof to floor glass window. All famous Nightclubs,Bars,Restaurants,Patios around the building in 1 minute walk.

Osgode and St.Andrews station and streetcars in 2 minute walk. New Wooden Qeen Bed and new 12" Mattress. Access to Living room, Large Balcony, Kitchen. Gym,Sauna,Party room, Snooker, Theater room etc amenities in the building. Kitchen and All utensils for your home cooking. Ensuite Washer,Dryer,Refrigerator,Microwave Oven,dishwasher. Washroom with Bath towels, bathroom essentials and Hair dryer. Bike and skateboards available if you want to use. Car Parking at additional cost of 180-200 per month.

Check PostalCode M5H 3G4 for exact location. Let me know if you have any questions.

270 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: