Available January 2019

$625.00
Posted over a month ago
Metcalfe Ave, Kingston, ON K7M 2W6, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    Yes
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Description

Tired of looking at student ghetto apartments?!? Looking to live somewhere that's clean and feels like home? Available January 2, 2019 to a mature female. Move in and feel right at home! I am a mature, working single parent of a toddler looking to rent out my spare room with a shared bathroom in my lovely multi level home. The home is duly furnished and has lots of space. From the fully stocked kitchen and perfect BBQ'ing back deck as well as a garden... There is tons of space in my home that we won't feel like we are living on top of each other. Grad students, very mature or short term internships placement students welcome. I can appreciate the need for a quiet place to study and will definitely respect that. Lease term flexible, but ideally looking for someone who will stay at least 4 months. References if possible because I like to know who I are sharing my home with. No smoking or pets as I already have the pets covered with 2 friendly dogs. So if you want to live in a space where dogs welcome you home every day this is definitely the place for you! Rent is $625/month all inclusive. Unlimited internet, furnished room, laundry on site, close to bus routes, etc. Serious inquiries only. Respond to this add to tell me a bit about yourself and what you are looking for in a rental and living arrangement. I look forward to hearing from you :)

271 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: