Need female roommate

No Longer Available - Need female roommate $300.00

Rent is 300 per month including utilities. Contact for further details.

Some ads you might like instead...
Wanted Aug 1/19 room for working female/student
Please Contact
Kingston < 5 hours ago
About me: Mature female seeking a room to rent from a homeowner. Work in Gananoque as a server. Digital marketing clients in Toronto. School at Ryerson University online - business communications.…
International student seeking room for one semester
Please Contact
Kingston 23/06/2019
Single, female, international student needs room from August till December. Near to campus is a plus. I am willing to pay up to 650$.
Looking 2 rent a 2 bedroom with another Female for 08/01 or asap
Please Contact
Kingston 21/06/2019
Hi there, I'm looking to rent a 2 bedroom apartment with another female for August 01. Ideally close to the downtown core and the water. I have a 6 yr old miniature poodle who does not like other…
SEEKING: ROOM TO RENT FOR FALL TERM (AUG/SEPT 2020)
Please Contact
Kingston 21/06/2019
Hi! I'm a female exchange student from Australia seeking to rent 1 bedroom near Queen's University. I'm clean, organised, pet-friendly and respectful. Please message me if you have anything…
Looking for Roommate/two Bedroom Apartment for September 1st
Please Contact
Kingston 19/06/2019
I am looking for a roommate who is interested in leasing a two bedroom apartment with me for September 1st. I will be attending Queen's University in the fall for a Doctoral degree, and am looking…
Mature Single Woman looking for a Room to Rent.
Please Contact
Kingston 17/06/2019
Hi there, my name is Sandy and I just relocated to Kingston from BC and am in need of a room to rent or a roommate situation. I'm a single 54 yr old female, and I have a small poodle companion dog. I…
roommate for 1-year lease
Please Contact
Kingston 13/06/2019
Looking for a nice, clean and easy-going roommate to share a two bedroom apartment starting August 1st. I am a young working professional, so someone in a similar situation would be best. Ideally, I…
Looking for Roomate Aug 1st
Please Contact
Kingston 10/06/2019
Retired , quiet, easy going, gentleman looking for a roommate for August 1st. I am a non drinker but I do smoke.
Single working male looking for a place
Please Contact
Kingston 09/06/2019
I am almost 26, I work during the week (delivering milk) I am looking for my own personal space to live. Need parking. Please contact me 3433339462 text would be best.
Looking for bachelor or room to rent
$1,000.00
Kingston 09/06/2019
I'm a 23 year old Male that just needs a needs a new place to live in Kingston I have a full time job and a clean background check please get back to me :)
Looking for a room or roommate :)
$700.00
Kingston 05/06/2019
Looking for a room to rent or someone to find a place with me for the upcoming school year (August/September-April). Ideally a furnished place and walking distance to Queens.
Looking for an Indian/Gujarati roommate/s
Please Contact
Kingston 29/05/2019
Looking for room mate/s for a vegetarian boy who is going to queens university starting Sept 2019. Please contact if you have a room or willing to share an accommodation together.
Looking for room to rent
Please Contact
Kingston 28/05/2019
I’m 19, female, looking for a room to rent for the school year. I attend SLC in Kingston.
Room for Rent
$550.00
Kingston 27/05/2019
First year Trent Student looking for a room in a house to rent from mid august to April. (preferably just females). Between the price of 500-650$. Preferably bedroom and bathroom to myself but will…
Employed short term
Please Contact
Kingston 25/05/2019
Mature clean quiet respectful female looking to rent a room for short term July-April Furnished no pets
Looking for a Roommate
$700.00
Kingston 21/05/2019
Hello! I’m looking for a roommate for July 1st that would be interested in renting a 2 bedroom apartment with me (I have not yet rented any apartments as I’m still viewing). I’m looking for someone…
Looking for female room mate
Please Contact
Kingston 14/05/2019
Looking for a room mate for June or July 1st. Very easy going, friendly 22 year old female. Artsy, love the outdoors, also hard worker so not into partying every weekend. Looking for another female…
Looking for roommate.
Please Contact
Kingston 10/05/2019
Male, going into 4th year Arts and Science at Queen's looking for a place within walking distance to school. Can be on my own or sharing with someone else. Would like to have everything included if…
Looking for a furnished room near SLC
Please Contact
Kingston 02/05/2019
I’m a female masters candidate at SLC and I’m looking for a furnished room. Budget: $450/month
Looking for a 3 bedroom
Please Contact
Kingston 28/04/2019
Me and my girlfriend, our almost 2 year old son and our current roommate are looking for a new place, we have a dog and a cat both are friendly and don’t make messes, we are good for first and last…
See More Ads
Sponsored Advertisements:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: