Seeking 1 or 2 new roommates asap, in shared house

$500.00
Posted
, K7L4G1, Kingston, ON, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    No
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Description

Hey there! My fiance and I currently share an amazing house with one more great guy. He's in his twenties, we're both 32. We definitely have one (and possibly a second) room available asap in our five bedroom house. Price inclusive of high-speed internet, but does not include utilities (though if you'd rather, we could talk pricing if you'd prefer inclusive). Free laundry on site, large deck, gorgeous fireplace, huge clawfoot tub, and use of huge beautiful yard. Lots of closets and storage areas in rooms and elsewhere. Located between downtown and the Kingston center, near Express and regular bus routes, one parking spot available, close to the water. Smoking outside only. We have small dogs and cats, so must be animal friendly, but unfortunately only caged pets could be considered. Laid back but clean home, we all have varying schedules and hoping to find someone who's the right fit. Available asap. If you have any interest, send me a message with a little bit about yourself and what you're looking for. Short or long term a possibility depending on fit, first and last required. $500/bedroom.

136 visits
About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

Contact Poster

Kijiji filters and masks emails for security reasons. By clicking on "Send Email", you consent to this action in accordance with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: