Bedroom & Private washroom, all inc. -️ 1000ft2 Beachside Apt.

$1,050.00
Posted
1330 Harwood St, Vancouver, BC V6E 1S8, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    No
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Description

I have a 1000 square foot 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment at Jervis and Harwood in the west end. One block from Sunset Beach️, two from Davie, a 24 hour independent supermarket and literally everything else you need within a 5-10 minute walk, including nightlife.

$1050 for rent. Shaw Fiber Optic internet (includes access to all citywide shaw hotspots if you want to keep your phone data usage down), hydro, other utilities, apartment insurance included.

The bedroom is unfurnished and the rest of the apartment is as you see it (sans computer & desk). You will have your own bathroom but the shower is in a shared one attached to the master bedroom to which you will have unfettered access (I've put up a barrier). The smart TV has amazon prime, my ps4 and netflix available for use. You can also set up your own work station or computer in the living room, I don't care, it'd be ur living space too!

Other amenities include: - closet in your bedroom (duh) -A dishwasher -whatever else that is appealing to you that you can see in the kitchen and living room photos like, hell yea, you can SIT on that couch dude, it's hella - Large balcony - Outdoor swimming pool - Roof access -A lobby door that opens for you (!!!) -Quiet neighbours and soundproof apartments -A shared yard in the building that i guess you can do picnics or rituals or whatever on, but who cares cus the beach is literally. Right. There. lol

No pets (Sorry, building rules!)

You will share this apartment with me. I'm pretty social (and/or chill if you'd prefer to keep to yourself) and cleanly, spending most of my time out of the apartment working in my studio or visiting the states on weekends. I'm comfortable with guests, parties and encourage decorating the shared space.

My only request is that you be cleanly and queer friendly! (aka me lol, im trans and have a girlfriend who visits sometimes)

Also, in your message, please provide:

-Your name, gender, etc etc -Your job -Lifestyle, hobbies to get to know you with -Length of stay -Move in date

1,359 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: