Looking Male Housemate for November 1st In 4 bedroom Kitsilano

$800.00
Posted over a month ago
, Kitsilano V6K2P5 BC, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    No
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Description

Hi everyone!

On the hunt for a new roomie as our current housemate is going on adventures overseas. Our house vibes are very relaxed, we love to have a casual beer and spend most weekends on skiing/climbing/biking missions. Love to have friends stay over and have the occasional dinner.

You'll be moving in with myself (30, Project Manger), Etienne (30, runs his own landscape architecture business) & Drew (37, teacher - will be moving out in November as he's committed to co-habiting with his lovely lady friend).

We all work full time, getting up between 6-8am during the week and for this reason we try to keep noise to a minimum post 10pm Sunday - Thursday.

About the house...

12th & Trafalgar. Four bedrooms, two bathrooms and a very large garage for all your gear. Decent sized kitchen & living room. Washing machine, dryer and dishwasher in house. Front and back garden with a porch and BBQ to relax in summer. Quick walk to the grocery store and bars on West Broadway, easy bus or cycle to downtown. Great access to the beaches and Pacific Spirit Park. On road parking available. No smoking inside. Disclaimer...the house is fairly old and needs a little TLC...if you're looking for perfect white walls this probably isn't for you!

About you...

25-35yrs (ish) Male looking for a social house and to make new friends. Clean! Able to pay the rent. Looking for a place for 12+months. No couples.

If you're interested PM me and to tell me a bit more about you and the kind of house you're looking for. The rent includes utilities, internet, toilet paper etc.

149 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: