Room for Rent in East Vancouver

$900.00
Posted
, V5T 3V5, Vancouver, BC(View Map)
  • Furnished
    Yes
  • Pet Friendly
    Yes

Description

Hello!

I am a queer femme in my thirties and my dog and I are looking for someone to rent out the second bedroom in my unit.

This is a great gem of a basement suite! It has been recently painted, has new double pane windows that open and is very warm!

Location: Fraser and 10th. Perfect for cyclists and folks that take transit; the house is minutes away from various major bus lines and some great food places.

Rent is $900.00 a month. This includes everything. We have access to private washer/dryer, a fenced in yard, and some outdoor garden space.

Oh, and there is a bath tub!

Please note: This is a SCENT FREE home so please only reply if you are able to be scent free. This means no scented body or hair products, candles, incense, room spray etc. This also means your guests need to be scent free too.

This is a very quiet and neat home. It is already furnished so it's best for someone with little to no furniture. (Please know your bedroom is not furnished but the rest of the house is).

I spend a lot of time at home, it's my oasis and relaxing space, I am looking for a roommate who gets that vibe.

The folks above us have two young kids so you must be okay with that and YOU MUST LOVE DOGS since there is a big dog that lives upstairs as well as my pup and my partners pup (who is often over).

Your room is south facing and bright for a basement suite! It has a large closet and fits a queen size bed (although it's better suited to a single or double bed). Your room has carpet but the rest of the house is tile/laminate.

I'll be having interviews ASAP.

Please email me and tell me a bit about yourself and why you think wed be a fit!

Thanks!

330 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: