Roommate Wanted for 2 Bedroom Apartment

$1,000.00
Posted
2485 Balaclava St, Vancouver, BC V6K 4N9, Canada(View Map)
  • Furnished
    No
  • Pet Friendly
    No

Description

I have 1 unfurnished bedroom (the master bedroom) in a 2 bedroom apartment available for rent starting January 1st. The apartment is located at Balaclava and Broadway and rent is $1000 + utilities. This is a non-smoking and no pets building. There isn't parking in the building available, however there is plenty of free street parking within a block or 2. I have attached pictures of the apartment to give you an idea of size. It is worth noting that most of the furniture in the apartment is mine, so there's not that much space for more (maybe only room for a small couch).

Transit is very accessible in this area, with the #14 and #9 buses stopping steps from the buildings door. Additionally, the #4, #22 and #99-B-line are walking distance.

A little bit about me (the person you would be living with): I am a 29 year old male, working downtown as an engineer. I like to live a somewhat active life style (going to the gym, sports, hiking, skiing etc.) Sometimes I also like to hang out at home and read a book or watch a Netflix. I'm not a huge partier and am pretty focused on my career.

I like to keep the place relatively clean, but I'm not a serious neat freak. I'm looking for someone in their mid 20's to early 30's, with a full time job to fill the room. Someone who plans on staying for a while would be preferred.

84 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: