Math Tutor -- High School/University/College

<-ONLINE->, Canada(View Map)


Experienced, professional, enthusiastic math tutor. I help students in primary, secondary, and post-secondary school prepare for courses, tests, assignments, and exams.I have a decade's worth of math tutoring and teaching experience, working professionally and privately. I also have a bachelor's degree in mathematics from the University of Waterloo.

I am offering online tutoring services through . Anyone who sets up a profile can try one hour of online tutoring with no obligation (if you aren't happy with your first hour, you don't have to pay). My rate is $25/hr. There are other tutors who offer tutoring in English, Science, and French, with rates from $20-$40/hr. If you are looking for other subjects I encourage you to check it out!

I am also the owner of North Tutoring, so if you have any questions about online tutoring please get in touch. You can contact me through the website ( text, email, phone, or even twitter (@north_tutoring)


Student Feedback:

"My son really enjoyed the tutoring session, and we appreciate that a session is just that - no travel time needed" - Mary

"I can't thank you enough!!! You were absolutely fantastic with my son!!! I wish I found you sooner..." - Lara

"I wasn't 100% about online tutoring at first, but now I see this is the way tutoring should be!" - Alex

About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: