Super Spacious Basement Suite in Superb Fraser Heights

Please Contact
Posted
10672 164a St, Surrey, BC V4N 5J3, Canada(View Map)
  • Bedrooms (#)
    2 bedrooms and den
  • Bathrooms (#)
    1 bathroom
  • City
    Other British Columbia

Description

*currently furnished- pictures upon request* • Super spacious 2-bedroom basement suite with its own entrance (1431 square feet for the whole suite: even more spacious than many 3-bedroom suites) • Very spacious bedrooms, kitchen, dining, living room, and washroom • Double door refrigerator; double sink; microwave; oven; stove; lots of cupboards in the open concept kitchen • Brand new washer and dryer installed about 1.5 years ago • High ceilings • Flexible in terms of number of people and length of stay • A door on the fence in the backyard opens directly to the side/back of a top ranked public elementary school. No other houses on that side=open, abundant feeling, and quiet • House is located in a cul-de-sac, therefore safe and quiet in terms of traffic • Within flat and pleasant walking distance to bus stops, grocery stores, deli shops, Starbucks, Tim Horton, A&W, restaurants, banks, gas stations, dry cleaners, dentist office, parks, trails, etc. • Conveniently located towards central of Fraser Heights area- one of the best areas in Surrey, as well as in larger Vancouver. Very nice neighborhood that has clean, well built roads, trails, parks, etc. Quiet yet convenient. Super family friendly • Neighborhood is located towards Northeast corner of Surrey, bounded by Highway 1, 15, and 17: no through traffic in the neighborhood • Super close to Highway 1; 15; 17 Easy drive to Coquitlam (tri-cities), New Westminster, Burnaby, Vancouver, Langley, Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows, and other places 10 minutes drive to Guildford Town Centre (shopping mall+ library+ recreation centre) 15 minutes drive to Surrey Central (shopping mall+ library) 20 minutes bus ride to Surrey Central, which has skytrains going to popular spots in Metro-Vancouver (bus stops only 300 meters from house= 3 minutes flat and pleasant walk in a super nice neighborhood) • $1800 per month • Serious non-smokers please * In your message, please indicate: 1) Your intended move in date 2) How many adults and children (if any) are looking to stay 3) If any child, then the age of each child 4) Anyone having any association with any smoking (cigarettes, tobacco, cigars, etc.), or vaping (electronic cigarettes, etc.), or doing drugs of any sort at all (marijuana/ weeds/ cannabis, etc.) by any chance (socially or personally), either indoor or outdoor

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips