New & Used in Fiction in London

Showing 1 - 40 of 584 results

Game of Thrones 5-book box set
$30.00
London < 4 hours ago
For sale is the A Game of Thrones 5-book box set, including A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, and A Dance with Dragons. Boxset is brand new and sealed. Price ...
The Makeshift God - Science-Fiction Novel
$3.00
London < 7 hours ago
The Makeshift God by Russell M. Griffin Published 1979 by Dell Books First printing In excellent condition
The Viking Saga Trilogy by Henry Treece
$6.00
London < 7 hours ago
The complete Viking Saga Trilogy by Henry Treece Published 1985 by Puffin Books In excellent condition
Sword and the Sorcerer  -  Fantasy Novel
$3.00
London < 7 hours ago
Sword and the Sorcerer by Norman Winski Published 1982 by Pinnacle Books First printing Was also a major motion picture In very good condition
Sovereign  - Science-Fiction Novel
$4.00
London < 7 hours ago
Sovereign by R. M. Meluch Published 1979 by Signet Books First printing A novel of interplanetary war In excellent condition
Master of Hawks - Fantasy Novel
$3.00
London < 7 hours ago
Master of Hawks by Linda E. Bushyager Published 1979 by Dell Books First printing A fantasy adventure for fans of Andre Norton and Marion Zimmer Bradley In excellent condition
Jandrax - Science-Fiction Novel
$3.00
London < 7 hours ago
Jandrax by Syd Logsdon A novel of planetary exploration Published 1979 by Del Rey Books First time in print In excellent condition
The Cage - Heroic Fantasy Novel
$3.00
London < 7 hours ago
The Cage by S. M. Sterling and Shirley Meier Published 1991 by Baen Books In excellent condition A novel of vengeance Heroic fantasy
LOTS OF GREAT READING BOOKS
$5.00
London < 8 hours ago
Great books to read. All in very clean condition. Nonsmoking, no pet home. Asking $5 EACH or 5 for $20. Thanks
Next ~ Michael Crichton
Free
London < 11 hours ago
Science Fiction
The Prometheus Deception ~ Robert Ludlum
Free
London < 11 hours ago
Science Fiction
Steven King - Four Past Midnight
$20.00
London < 12 hours ago
Steven King - Four Past Midnight - It is his second book of this type, 1988 and 1989 and published in August 1990. The first one being Different Seasons. The collection won the Bram Stoker Award in ...
Steven King - Needful Things
$20.00
London < 12 hours ago
Steven Kings - Needful Things is the first novel he wrote after his rehabilitation from drugs and alcohol. It is the last full length fiction to be set in Castle Rock. Mint condition
on writing by stephen king out of print re-issue - 2010
$25.00
London < 12 hours ago
on writing by stephen king out of print re-issue - 2010
it by stephen king - trade paperback version
$15.00
London < 12 hours ago
it by stephen king.
Lisa Gardner books
$15.00
London < 12 hours ago
Lisa Gardner books. 15$ for the bunch. Pick up in south london
Planet Stories - Classic Science-Fiction Novels
$6.00
London < 13 hours ago
Planet Stories Double Feature Sojan the Swordsman by Michael Moorcock Under the Warrior Stars by Joe R. Lansdale Space fantasy for fans of Elric and John Carter of Mars Book in excellent condition
A Tale of the Peninsular War by G.A. Henty
$10.00
London < 15 hours ago
Hi. I have the book "A Tale of the Peninsular War" by G.A. Henty for sale. Published by Excelsior Publishing Co., New York. The front and back covers and spine covering show wear and marks ...
Variety of Books for Sale! 1$ each
$1.00
London < 16 hours ago
Variety of great condition books for sale, paperbacks and hardcovers. Paperbacks 1$ each. Hardcovers 2$ each. Willing to discount if bundled. Pickup in St. Marys.
THE WORLD ACCORDING TO BATMAN HARDCOVER BOOK by DANIEL WALLACE
$25.00
London < 17 hours ago
For Sale THE WORLD ACCORDING TO BATMAN *brand new, book never opened *hardcover *by Daniel Wallace *pickup in London
STEPHEN KING - THE INSTITUTE - THE OUTSIDER - 2 Hardcover Books
$15.00
London < 21 hours ago
STEPHEN KING - THE INSTITUTE - HARDCOVER BOOK - if you are a King fan, you will enjoy this excellent novel. I have read EVERYTHING that King has written. This is one of his best books. Plus STEPHEN ...
Shogun by James Clavell - Historical Fiction
$4.00
London 07/08/2022
Shogun by James Clavell Published by Dell Books 1979 printing In very good condition
“A Clash of Kings” Game of Thrones Book 2 early Ed Hardcover
$10.00
London 07/08/2022
“A Clash of Kings” Game of Thrones Book 2 early Ed Hardcover Smoke-free home **Will ship, please ask for quote
E. Austin “Everyone in this Room Will Someday Be Dead” Audio Bk
$25.00
London 07/08/2022
Emily Austin “Everyone in this Room Will Someday Be Dead” Audio book Brand New and Factory sealed set 6 cds, 8 hrs Non-smoking home. **Will ship- please ask for shipping quote!!
Charles Todd “An Irish Hostage” Audio book BRAND NEW/SEALED
$30.00
London 07/08/2022
Charles Todd “An Irish Hostage” Audio book Brand New and Factory sealed set 9 cds, 10.5 hrs Non-smoking home. **Will ship- please ask for shipping quote!!
12 plays from “The Yale Shakespeare”
Please Contact
London 07/08/2022
Selling 12 plays from William Shakespeare. Published in the 1960’s. Email if interested
First Edition Copy of Jurassic Park
$15.00
London 07/08/2022
Selling a 1st edition copy of Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton. $15 Email if interested
Alfred Hitchcock’s mystery magazine
$15.00
London 07/08/2022
Selling 6 copies of Alfred Hitchcock’s Mystery Magazine. Dates range from 1965-1974. Email if interested
THE WISH BY NICHOLAS SPARKs LATEST BEST SELLER SAVE $28 new
$7.00
London 07/08/2022
NICHOLAS SPARKS continues to be one of the most popular authors in the world. Eleven of his books have been made into movies and there is little doubt his latest THE WISH, won't be. This is a new ...
TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY BY LINWOOD BARCLAY NEW BEST SELLER
$8.00
London 06/08/2022
TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY by LINWOOD BARCLAY is the latest from New York Time best selling author of 20 plus books. It is in the top 10 list as best seller currently. With his trademark suspense and ...
OF MUTTS AND MEN A CHET & BERNIE CANINE MYSTERY BY SPENCER QUINN
$5.00
London 06/08/2022
OF MUTTS AND MEN BY SPENCER QUINN is book 10 in the very popular CHET & BERNIE MYSTERY SERIES. The book is told through the eyes of Chet the dog as he goes along with his owner Bernie solving a ...
Danielle steel books.
$1.00
London 06/08/2022
Danielle steel books $1.00 each
Books By Becca Fitzpatrick, Maria V. Snyder, or Meredith Wild
Please Contact
London 06/08/2022
Softcover books from three different authors. These books are in "like new" condition. 1) All four books of the "Hush, Hush" series by Becca Fitzpatrick. Asking $35.00 for the set. 2) The first four ...
The Hunger Games Trilogy of Hard Cover Books By Suzanne Collins
$40.00
London 06/08/2022
Hunger Games trilogy of books by Suzanne Collins. This is a box set of hard cover books which includes The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mocking Jay. These are in excellent condition with a retail ...
GIRL ONE BY SARA FLANNERY MURPHY SCI-FI THRILLER BEST SELLER
$5.00
London 06/08/2022
GIRL ONE BY SARA FLANNERY MURPHY is the much talked about best seller that is a bit of fantasy, science fiction, and mystery, all brought together in one compelling story. GIRL ONE is Josephine ...
The God of Small Things novel on 4 cassettes.
$10.00
London 05/08/2022
New in package. Arundhati Roy is an Indian novelist born in 1961. Her Man Booker prizewinning novel, The God of Small Things took her over four years to write. The God of Small Things is set in the ...
2 Mystic Books "The Clearing" and "Secret Codes"2 Mystic Books
$5.00
London 05/08/2022
2 Mystic Books "The Clearing" and "Secret Codes" 2 Mystic Books "The Clearing" and "Secret Codes" for $5 both -------------------- ----------------------- .........
Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan
$10.00
London 05/08/2022
Hello! Selling a book: Daughter of the Moon Goddess - Novel by Sue Lynn Tan. 10 CAD or best offer.
THE LISTENERS BY JORDAN TANNAHILL TOP TEN THRILLER SAVE
$5.00
London 05/08/2022
THE LISTENERS BY JORDAN TANNAHILL is the much-talked about Top 10 tale featuring the mysterious "HUM". A woman hears a hum all the time, but no one else can. Is it of this earth or her imagination. ...
NEW LINCOLN RHYME THRILLER THE MIDNIGHT LOCK BY JEFFERY DEAVER
$7.00
London 05/08/2022
THE MIDNIGHT LOCK BY JEFFERY DEAVER is book 15 of the popular LINCOLN RHYME series. It is four years since the last Lincoln Rhyme book and certainly worth the wait. As usual, Deaver packs a lot into ...
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed